The Company We Keep

The Advantage Royal Group works behind the scenes with more than just people on the front line. Our team works with a vast network of professionals. If it relates to selling and buying here is who we trust. These are the people that we connect with to deliver superb real estate services.

ACCOUNTANTS

King & Associates LLP
David Robbins
519-371-1611
drobbins@tk.on.ca

ARCHITECTS

Craig Johnson Design
519-376-6281
info@cjdesign.on.ca

G.M. Diemert Architect Inc.
519-376-1975
Fax:  519-376-3330
gdiemert@gmda.ca
 
MC Architects
519-376-8210
Fax:  519-376-3112
info@mcarch.com

Patrik Eichelberger
Architectural Technologist
519-370-8632
patrik@firstlineframing.com

BASEMENT WATERPROOFING

Wise Cracks
519-372-2795
steveb@wisecracks.com

Superior Waterproofing Solutions
519-270-9194
 

BLINDS AND CURTAINS

Inside Ideas
519-371-6926
insideideas@bellnet.ca

Karen’s Drapery and Blinds
519 -376 -4822

Décor Design
519-370-0770
info@decordesign.ca

CLEANING

Essential Cleaning Co.
Leah Annett
226-668-2965

Evelyn’s Home Cleaning Service
519-379-6489

Harmony Home Solutions
Jennifer Trenbeth & Ryan Mills
519-378-8235 or 519-378-5844

Pam’s House Cleaning Service
519-372-2080
dave_pam@rogers.com

Righteously Clean - Carpets, Floors & Car Detailing
519-370-0837
righteouslyclean@gmail.com

CONCRETE

Pristine Concrete Finishing
519-909-0474

Grey Bruce Construction Limited
519-367-2372
gbcon@wcl.on.ca

McNabb Construction
519-371-4521
info@mcnabbltd.com

CONTRACTORS

Patrik Eichelberger
519-370-8632
patrik@firstlineframing.com


DOORS/WINDOWS
Georgian Bay Windows and Doors
519-934-2690

Meer Siding Windows and Doors
519-376-9300
peter@meer.ca

Peninsula Overhead Doors Inc.
519-934-3450

Vandolders

519-376-1624


DRYWALL

Meg's Drywall
519-270-6378
megsdrywall@gmail.com

ELECTRICIANS 

Benedict Electrical
519-371-5611
Fax: 519-371-8041
info@benedictelectrical.ca

Dunn’s Electric
519-371-7257

G & M Electrical & Mechanical
Adam Mahy
519-377-5050

Grey–Bruce Electric
519-376-4120
Fax: 519-376-7203
greg@greybruceelectric.com

Premium Electric
David Ioannidis
519-387-3997
Ron Pringle Electric
519-934-2864


HANDYMAN

A1 Murray
519-371-7024
murray000@sympatico.ca

Westover's Home Contractor & Handyman
519-477-3731

HEATING/COOLING

Cooks
519- 371-0605
cooksoffice@bmts.com

Curtis Matches Heating & Cooling
519-934-3278

Darryl’s Heating & Cooling
519-376-8448
Darrylsheating@hotmail.com

Ken Philp ClimateCare
519-372-0688

The Heating Guys
519-387-6223
ask@theheatingguys.com

HOME APPRAISERS

Ron Hopper
519-371-5550
Fax: 519-371-5668
hopperappraisals@gmail.com

The Appraisers Network
519-376-2820
theappraisersnetwork@gmail.com

AB Appraisal Services Inc.
519-372-0703
office@abappraisal.ca
 

HOME INSPECTION

Complete Home Inspections
Jim Elliott
866-804-2544 or 519-323-8008
completehomeinspections@inbox.com

Dependable Wendel Home
Inspection Services
519-540-8470

Gord Harris Consulting Services
519-372-5467
gord@greybruceinsulation.ca


Step By Step Home Inspections
Lorne Fry
519-373-1810
ldfry@wightman.ca

HOUSEHOLD

The Sharpener
Scissors, Shears, Knives, Clipper Blades, etc.
Alan Galbraith
519-477-3885
agalbraith@sympatico.ca

thesharpener.ca

INSURANCE/FINANCIAL PLANNING

Chatsworth Insurance
Sheila Jackson
519-372-1533
sjackson@chatsworthinsurance.ca

Nicol Insurance
519-376-5350
Fax:  519 376 -1658
info@nicolinsurance.com

Sunlife Insurance
Wendy Adams
519-376-6850 ext. 2211
Fax:  519-376-0981
wendy.adams@sunlife.com

INSURANCE/FINANCIAL PLANNING (continued)


The Co-Operators
Brett Lammie
519-357-3739
cooperators_Wingham@cooperators.ca

Youngs Insurance Brokers
Marta Prowse
519-372-0001
mprowse@younginsurance.ca

youngsinsurance.ca


LANDSCAPING

Benj Art Inc.
519-376-7747
info@benjart.com

Hutten & Co Land and Shore
519-376-9364
info@hutten.ca

Taylor’s Magical Landscaping
519-376-0062

Tolhurst Renovations & Landscaping
519-371-2339
info@tolhurst.ca

LAWYERS

Ian Boddy
519-372-9886
Fax:  519-372-1091
ianboddy@bellnet.ca

Herbert Boyce
519-371-4160
Fax:  519-371-1604
bert@heblaw.ca

Andrew Drury
519-372-1850
Fax: 519-372-1602
andrew@drurylaw.ca

Doug Grace
519-371-9370
Fax: 519-371-5747
dougrace@bmts.com

Kelly Graham 
519-376-8730
Fax:  519-376-7135
klg@mslaw.ca

Brian Renken
519-538-2510
Fax:  519-538-1843
info@meafordlawyers.com

Jane Robertson
519-372-9422
Fax: 519-372-9394
owensoundlaw@bellnet.ca or
jane@owensoundadvice.com

Jill Sampson
519-376-7450 ext. 223
Fax:  519-376-8288
 

MASON

Neil Hepburn
519-379-2048

MORTGAGE

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending
Brian Mill
519-379-3003
Fax: 1-888-788-4566
brianmill@ndlc.ca

The Mortgage Centre - My Grey Bruce Mortgage
Nicole Amos
226-702-0702
nicole@mygreybrucemortgage.com

The Mortgage Centre - Sunshine Financial
Penny Wrightly
519-372-2221
Fax: 519-372-9005
penny@sunshinefinancial.ca

Mortgage Architects
Chris Genova
519-372-7084
chris@chrisgenova.ca

Royal Bank
Tina Robins
519-270-1710
trobins@rbc.com

MOVERS

John Thompson Movers
519-376-7613

Nick's Moving and Removals
226-923-2065
nicksmovingco@gmail.com

Ace Movers
519-477-8408

PAINTING

Rob Hassard – Painting & Drywall
519-378-3976
robhassard@yahoo.com

Lockwood Painting
519 372-3008
Fax: 519-794-2099
lockwoodpainting @gmail.com

Lyon & Leith Painting
902-809-8854
lyonandleith@gmail.com

Williams’ Painting
519-379-6060

williamspainting.ca

PLUMBERS
Grey-Bruce Plumbing
519-376-7473
service@greybruceplumbing.ca

Cooks
519- 371-0605
cooksoffice@bmts.com

MacKinnon Plumbing & Heating
519-375-2540
mackinnonplumbing@hotmail.com

Muzzel Plumbing
519-371-0075

Prentice Plumbing and Heating
519-376-3828
prenticeplumbing@rogers.com


RUG CLEANERS

Clean Care Services
519-376-9932
hello@clean-care.ca

A-1 Janitorial & Cleaning Services Ltd
519-376-8779

SLIP COVERS

Elizabeth Palfrey
Elizabeth1palfy@gmail.com

Inside Ideas
519-371-6926
insideideas@bellnet.ca

STAGING

Show Offs Home Staging and Organizing
Patti Smith
519-372-8307

Décor Design
519-370-0770
info@decordesign.ca

Flair Style Co.
Julie Brown
519-270-4482
julie.b@flairstyleco.com

WALLPAPER

Cheryl Dawson Wallpapering and Painting
519-371-4129

Larry’s Painting and Decorating
519-376-3969

YARD MAINTENANCE

The Man To Call Rick
Phone: 519-371-0755
sringel@bell.net

Enviro Masters
Josh Wrigley
519-371-4545
josh@enviromasters.com

Weed Man
519-376-9331
owensound@weedmancanada.com

Get In Touch

Advantage Royal Group

Phone: 519-376-9212

Fax: 519-376-1355

Email

Office Info

Royal LePage RCR Realty

900 10th Street West  Owen Sound,  Ontario  N4K 5R9 

Stay Connected